Weekend Reading and Renegade Passion Free at Amazon

I started If I Were You by Lisa Renee Jones yesterday. It hooked me right from the beginning. My plan is to read the rest of it this weekend. Look for my review next week along with my review of Blade Song by J.C. DanielsAlso, in the coming weeks more giveaways will be popping up on the blog. 
What are you reading this weekend? 



If you’re looking for a great book, Renegade Passion by Lisa Renee Jones is still free at Amazon today. (Always double check to make sure it’s still free before purchasing.)

Leave a Reply

