If I Were You Giveaway

If I Were You by Lisa Renee Jones is simply amazing. To share my love of this book, I’m giving away 2 copies of If I Were You in either Kindle or Nook format.
The contest will run until midnight on Thursday, August 23. The book releases on Friday, August 24. I’ll announce the winners then. Check back to see if you won. By entering you agree with the contest rules stated here

Look for my review of If I Were You in the next few days. 




a Rafflecopter giveaway

6 thoughts on “If I Were You Giveaway

  1. I'm always looking for new books to read and new authors to enjoy. I'm a full-time mother and college student, so buying books isn't always in the plans, lol. Thanks for the chance at this great giveaway!

Leave a Reply

