Ruined Cover Reveal

Another great cover!
Ruined by Tracy Wolff
RUINED
Written by Tracy Wolff
Loveswept Original | 9780804179263
On Sale January 7, 2014
RUINED Book Blurb:

He was the last man I should love … but the first I ever could.

Ethan Frost was a visionary.  A genius. Every woman’s deepest, darkest fantasy—even mine.  And, somehow, I was his.

He stole into my life like a dream.  Turned my reality upside down and made my every desire come true—especially those I never knew I had.   He demanded everything I had to give.  Gave me everything of himself in return. 

But dreams don’t last forever, and ours was no exception.  Because my nightmares were darker, and my wounds deeper, than I could ever reveal.  And much as Ethan wanted to protect me, the secrets we didn’t know we shared could only tear us apart.  

 

Pre-order RUINED


 

Plus, a fabulous new cover for Full Exposure.

Full Exposure by Tracy Wolff
FULL EXPOSURE
Written by Tracy Wolff
Loveswept Contemporary Erotic Romance | 978080417764
On sale October 28, 2013
FULL EXPOSURE Book Blurb:

 

In Tracy Wolff’s sizzling novel of erotic tension—perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, E. L. James, and J. Kenner—sex and suspense steam up the sultry bayou.
Desperate to leave a traumatic past behind, photographer Serena Macafee prefers sex with no strings attached—no commitment, just pure pleasure. Her new subject, sculptor Kevin Riley, seems like the perfect man to fulfill her hottest fantasies. And where better than the torrid wetlands of Baton Rouge, where Kevin works—and plays? But as their sessions heat up, so do Serena’s feelings for Kevin.
As she opens herself up to emotions she never wanted, Serena leaves herself vulnerable to everything she thought she’d escaped. As her guard breaks down, her fears are aroused. Something has followed her to the sweltering southern bayou, exposing her to the twisted fantasies of someone in the shadows—and to dangers beyond her wildest dreams.

 


 
About Tracy Wolff:
Tracy Wolff lives in Texas and teaches writing at her local community college. She is married and the mother of three young sons.
Find Tracy:  Twitter | Website
Connect with Loveswept: Facebook | Twitter | Online Street Team

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s