New Release – His Secrets by Lisa Renee Jones

His Secret by Lisa Renee Jones

His Secrets by Lisa Renee Jones
An Inside Out story, Chris POV

In a world where my only escape has been my art, Sara has been the light in my darkness. And there is darkness, the kind of inky black that can bleed from my life to hers. She doesn’t see it. She doesn’t understand what I’ve shown her. And my biggest fear is that soon…she will.

Chris’s POV is finally here. I love this series! It keeps getting better and better with each book. Check out the reading order for the Inside Out series to see all the great upcoming books.

Available at      Kindle     Nook

Leave a Reply

